UPCOMING Cinema

What's on the way to our big screens?

Date - FilmGenreCompany
Fri 26th September  
   
Monsters: Dark ContinentDrama, Sci-Fi, ThrillerVertigo Films
What We Did on Our HolidayComedyLionsgate
Search PartyComedyUniversal Pictures
Two Night StandComedy, RomanceEntertainment One
   
Mon 29th September  
   
12 MonthsDocumentaryXplore the World
   
Tue 30th September  
   
Soul Boys of the Western WorldDocumentary, Music, BiographyMetrodome Distribution
   
Wed 1st October  
   
Life After BethComedy, Fantasy, HorrorKoch Media
   
Fri 3rd October  
   
Gone GirlDrama, Thriller20th Century Fox
Dracula UntoldAction, Drama, FantasyUniversal Pictures
Still the Enemy WithinDocumentaryBad Bonobo
Draft DayDrama, SportLionsgate
   
Mon 6th October  
   
ReaperCrime, Horror, Sci-FiSignature Entertainment
   
Wed 8th October  
   
The RewriteComedy, RomanceLionsgate
   
Fri 10th October  
   
Effie GrayDramaMetrodome Distribution
The Maze RunnerMystery, Sci-Fi, Thriller20th Century Fox
AnnabelleHorrorWarner Bros. Pictures
Say WhenDramaIcon Film Distribution
   
Mon 13th October  
   
Open GraveHorror, Thriller, MysterySignature Entertainment
   
Thu 16th October  
   
FoxcatcherBiography, Drama, SportEntertainment One
   
Fri 17th October  
   
Teenage Mutant Ninja TurtlesAction, Adventure, ComedyParamount Pictures
The Disappearance of Eleanor RigbyDrama
Kingsman: The Secret ServiceAction, Thriller20th Century Fox
The JudgeDramaWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 24th October  
   
Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad DayFamilyWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Love, RosieComedy, RomanceLionsgate
SerenaDramaStudioCanal
Book of LifeAnimation20th Century Fox
The BabadookDrama, Horror, ThrillerIcon Film Distribution
FuryAction, Drama, WarSony Pictures Entertainment
   
Sat 25th October  
   
The Snow QueenAnimation, FantasySignature Entertainment
   
Wed 29th October  
   
The InterviewComedySony Pictures Releasing
   
Fri 31st October  
   
HornsDrama, Fantasy, HorrorLionsgate
No Good DeedThrillerSony Pictures Releasing
Mr. TurnerBiography, DramaEntertainment One
   
Fri 7th November  
   
InterstellarSci-FiParamount Pictures
   
Fri 14th November  
   
The DropCrime, DramaFox Searchlight
Nativity 3: Dude, Where's My DonkeyComedyEntertainment One
The Imitation GameBiography, Drama, ThrillerStudioCanal
   
Thu 20th November  
   
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1Action, Adventure, DramaLionsgate
   
Fri 28th November  
   
PaddingtonComedy, FamilyStudioCanal
Horrible Bosses 2ComedyWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 5th December  
   
Penguins of MadagascarAnimation, Adventure, Comedy20th Century Fox
   
Thu 11th December  
   
The Snow Queen: Magic Of The Ice MirrorAnimation, FantasySignature Entertainment
   
Fri 12th December  
   
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five ArmiesAdventure, FantasyNew Line Cinema
   
Fri 19th December  
   
Dumb and Dumber ToComedyUniversal Pictures
   
Fri 26th December  
   
Exodus: Gods and KingsDrama20th Century Fox
   
Fri 2nd January  
   
BirdmanComedyFox Searchlight Pictures
The Theory of EverythingBiography, DramaUniversal Pictures
   
Fri 9th January  
   
Into the WoodsComedy, Fantasy, MusicalWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
   
Fri 30th January  
   
TrashAdventure, Drama, ThrillerUniversal Pictures
   
Fri 6th February  
   
Shaun the SheepAnimation, Adventure, FamilyAardman Animations/ StudioCanal
AnnieComedy, Drama, FamilySony Pictures Releasing
Spongebob Squarepants Movie: Sponge Out Of Water 3DAnimation, Adventure, ComedyParamount Pictures
   
Fri 13th February  
   
Fifty Shades of GreyDrama, RomanceUniversal Pictures
Big Hero 6Action, Adventure, ComedyWalt Disney Animation Studios
   
Fri 27th February  
   
EverestAdventure, Drama, ThrillerUniversal Pictures
   
Fri 13th March  
   
CinderellaAdventure, Drama, FamilyWalt Disney Pictures
   
Fri 27th March  
   
HomeAnimation, Adventure, Fantasy20th Century Fox
   
Fri 10th April  
   
Fast & Furious 7Action, Crime, ThrillerUniversal Pictures
   
Fri 24th April  
   
Avengers: Age of UltronAction, Adventure, FantasyWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
   
Fri 15th May  
   
Mad Max: Fury RoadAction, AdventureWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 12th June  
   
Jurassic WorldAction, Adventure, Sci-FiUniversal Pictures
   
Fri 26th June  
   
Terminator: GenisysAction Adventure, Sci-FiParamount Pictures
   
Fri 17th July  
   
Ant-ManAction, Sci-FiWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
   
Fri 28th August  
   
RegressionThriler
   
Fri 16th October  
   
Snoopy and Charlie Brown: A Peanuts MovieAnimation, Adventure, Comedy20th Century Fox
   
Fri 20th November  
   
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2Action, Adventure, DramaLionsgate
   
Fri 25th March  
   
Batman V Superman: Dawn of JusticeAction, Adventure, FantasyWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 29th July  
   
Finding DoryAnimation, Adventure, ComedyWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
     

get involved