UPCOMING Cinema

What's on the way to our big screens?

Date - FilmGenreCompany
Mon 27th April  
   
Hooked UpComedy, Horror, ThrillerSignature Entertainment
   
Fri 1st May  
   
UnfriendedHorror, ThrillerUniversal Pictures
Monsters: Dark ContinentDrama, Sci-Fi, ThrillerVertigo Films
Far From the Madding CrowdDramaFox Searchlight
   
Fri 8th May  
   
The Age of AdalineDrama, RomanceEntertainment Film Distributors
Big GameAction, AdventureAltitude Film Entertainment
Hot PursuitAction, ComedyWarner Bros. Pictures
Top FiveComedy, RomanceParamount Pictures
Spooks: The Greater GoodAction, Drama, ThrillerPinewood Pictures
   
Thu 14th May  
   
Mad Max: Fury RoadAction, AdventureWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 15th May  
   
A Royal Night OutDrama, Romance, ThrillerLionsgate
A Fuller LifeDocumentary, Biography, HistoryContemporary Films
Pitch Perfect 2Comedy, MusicUniversal Pictures
The Rise of the KraysCrime
   
Fri 22nd May  
   
Moomins on the RivieraAnimation, Comedy, FamilyVertigo Releasing
PoltergeistHorror, Thriller20th Century Fox
The CobblerComedyEntertainment One
Tomorrowland: A World BeyondMystery, Sci-FiWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
   
Mon 25th May  
   
The Longest RideDrama Romance20th Century Fox
   
Fri 29th May  
   
Man UpComedy, RomanceStudioCanal
The Dead LandsActionIcon Film Distribution
Danny CollinsComedy, Drama, MusicEntertainment One
San AndreasAction, Drama, ThrillerWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 5th June  
   
True StoryDrama, Mystery, ThrillerFox Searchlight
Insidious: Chapter 3HorrorEntertainment One
SpyComedy20th Century Fox
SurvivorAction, ThrillerLionsgate
   
Mon 8th June  
   
The LoftThrillerSignature Entertainment
   
Fri 12th June  
   
Jurassic WorldAction, Adventure, Sci-FiUniversal Pictures
   
Fri 19th June  
   
EntourageComedyWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 26th June  
   
MinionsAnimation, Comedy, FamilyUniversal Pictures
   
Fri 3rd July  
   
AmyDocumenaryAltitude Films
Terminator: GenisysAction Adventure, Sci-FiParamount Pictures
Magic Mike XXLComedy, Drama, MusicWarner Bros. Pictures
InfiniDrama, Sci-Fi, ThrillerAltitude Films
   
Fri 10th July  
   
Ted 2ComedyUniversal Pictures
   
Fri 17th July  
   
PanAdventure, Comedy, Family, FantasyWarner Bros
Ant-ManAction, Sci-FiWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
MaggieDrama, Horror, ThrillerVertigo Films
   
Fri 24th July  
   
Inside OutAnimation, Comedy, FamilyWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
   
Fri 31st July  
   
Mission: Impossible - Rogue NationAction, Adventure, ThrillerParamount Pictures
   
Thu 6th August  
   
The Fantastic FourAction, Adventure, Sci-Fi20th Century Fox
   
Fri 7th August  
   
CubAdventure, HorrorAltitude Films
MastermindsAction, Comedy, CrimeEntertainment One
GoosebumpsAdventure, Comedy, HorrorSony Pictures Releasing
   
Wed 12th August  
   
PixelsComedy, Sci-FiSony Pictures Releasing
   
Fri 14th August  
   
The Man from U.N.C.L.E.Action, Adventure, ComedyWarner Bros. Pictures
Straight Outta ComptonBiography, MusicUniversal Pictures
   
Thu 20th August  
   
Paper TownsMystery, Romance20th Century Fox
   
Fri 21st August  
   
Sinister 2HorrorEntertainment One
   
Fri 28th August  
   
Hitman: Agent 47Action, Crime, Thriller20th Century Fox
RegressionThrilerTWC-Dimension
TrainwreckComedyUniversal Pictures
Point BreakActionEntertainment Film Distributors
   
Wed 2nd September  
   
No EscapeThrillerThe Weinstein Company
   
Fri 4th September  
   
NarcopolisMystery, Sci-Fi, ThrillerAltitude Films
AlohaComedy, Drama, Romance20th Century Fox
   
Fri 11th September  
   
The VisitComedy, Horror Universal Pictures
   
Fri 25th September  
   
Jane Got a GunAction, Drama, WesternThe Weinstein Company
Black MassAction, Crime, DramaWarner Bros. Pictures
LifeDrama
   
Fri 2nd October  
   
Victor FrankensteinDrama, Horror20th Century Fox
EverestAdventure, Drama, ThrillerUniversal Pictures
The WalkAdventure, ThrillerSony Pictures Releasing
   
Fri 9th October  
   
MaxAdventure, FamilyWarner Bros. Pictures
Bridge of SpiesDrama, Thriller20th Century Fox
Steve JobsBiographyUniversal Pictures
   
Fri 16th October  
   
Snoopy and Charlie Brown: A Peanuts MovieAnimation, Adventure, Comedy20th Century Fox
Crimson PeakHorrorUniversal Pictures
   
Fri 30th October  
   
SuffragetteDramaPathé
Scouts vs. ZombiesComedy, HorrorParamount Pictures
   
Fri 6th November  
   
SpectreAction, Adventure, CrimeSony Pictures Entertainment (SPE)
   
Fri 13th November  
   
The Lady in the VanBiography, DramaBBC Films
   
Thu 19th November  
   
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2Action, Adventure, DramaLionsgate
   
Fri 27th November  
   
The MartianAction, Adventure, Sci-Fi20th Century Fox
   
Fri 4th December  
   
The Good DinosaurAnimation, Comedy, FamilyDisney•Pixar
   
Fri 18th December  
   
Star Wars: Episode VII: The Force AwakensAction, Adventure, FantasyWalt Disney Pictures
   
Sat 26th December  
   
Jem and the HologramsAdventure, Fantasy, MusicUniversal Pictures
   
Fri 1st January  
   
Knight of CupsDrama, RomanceDogwood Films
   
Fri 29th January  
   
The Fifth WaveSci-FiSony Pictures Releasing
   
Fri 12th February  
   
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Road Chip Animation, Adventure, Comedy20th Century Fox
DeadpoolAction, Fantasy20th Century Fox
Zoolander 2ComedyParamount Pictures
   
Fri 4th March  
   
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenFantasy20th Century Fox
   
Fri 25th March  
   
GeostormActionWarner Bros. Pictures
Batman V Superman: Dawn of JusticeAction, Adventure, FantasyWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 29th April  
   
Captain America: Civil WarAction, Sci-Fi, ThrillerWalt Disney Pictures
   
Thu 19th May  
   
X-Men: ApocalypseAction, Adventure, Fantasy20th Century Fox
   
Fri 10th June  
   
Now You See Me: The Second ActAction, Comedy, ThrillerLionsgate
   
Fri 1st July  
   
Angry BirdsAnimationSony Pictures Entertainment (SPE)
TarzanAction, AdventureWarner Bros.
   
Fri 22nd July  
   
The BFGFamily, FantasyEntertainment One
   
Fri 29th July  
   
Finding DoryAnimation, Adventure, ComedyWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
   
Fri 5th August  
   
Suicide SquadActionWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 16th December  
   
Rogue OneSci-FiWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
   
Fri 28th April  
   
Guardians of the Galaxy 2Action, Sci-FiWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
   
Fri 23rd June  
   
Wonder WomanAction, Adventure, FantasyWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 7th July  
   
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No TalesAction, Adventure, ComedyWalt Disney Pictures
   
Fri 28th July  
   
Thor: RagnarokAction, Drama, FantasyWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
   
Fri 3rd November  
   
Black PantherAction, Sci-Fi, DramaWalt Disney Pictures
   
Fri 17th November  
   
Justice League: Part OneAction, Adventure, FantasyWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 23rd March  
   
The FlashAction, Adventure, Sci-FiWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 27th July  
   
AquamanAction, Adventure, Sci-FiWarner Bros. Pictures
   
Fri 5th April  
   
Shazam!Action, FantasyWarner Bros. Pictures
     

get involved