Phantasmagoria: The Visions of Lewis Carroll (2010)

01 January 2010


Phantasmagoria: The Visions of Lewis Carroll is set in Victorian times, an author who lives by himself in a castle, has visions of a girl named Alice. His name is Lewis Carrol and he finds himself terrified of what waits for him each night. He has become a symptom of his own invention. "Now all my nightmares know my name."


fan ratings

  No-one has rated this movie yet - be the first! You must be logged in to rate a movie.

film information
  • Release Date
  • 01 January 2010
  • Cast
  • Lily Cole, Marilyn Manson, Tilda Swinton, Evan Rachel Wood
  • Director
  • Marilyn Manson
  • Writer
  • Lewis Carroll (novels "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" and "Through the Looking Glass"), Marilyn Manson, Geoffrey Cox & Anthony Silva (writer)
  • Genre
  • Fantasy, Horror