20th Century Fox Unveil the Character Poster Set for Michael Gracey's THE GREATEST SHOWMAN Ahead of January Release | The Fan Carpet Ltd • The Fan Carpet: The RED Carpet for FANS • The Fan Carpet: Fansites Network • The Fan Carpet: Slate • The Fan Carpet: Theatre Spotlight • The Fan Carpet: Arena • The Fan Carpet: International

20th Century Fox Unveil the Character Poster Set for Michael Gracey’s THE GREATEST SHOWMAN Ahead of January Release

06 November 2017

Ahead of its release in January, The Fan Carpet are delighted to bring you a set of new character posters for the forthcoming movie musical, THE GREATEST SHOWMAN, courtesy of Twentieth Century Fox!

Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Zendaya and Rebecca Ferguson feature in this stunning set of Posters.

Atlantic Records has announced the release of The Greatest Showman – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, the official soundtrack to THE GREATEST SHOWMAN. The album, ​which features original songs from Academy Award-Winning team Benj Pasek and Justin Paul (La La Land)​,​ ​arrives at all music retailers and streaming services on Friday, 8 December.

Pre-orders of the album are rewarded with two ‘instant grat’ tracks – The Greatest Show and This Is Me (also available now ​as singles). Get your first listen on YouTube:

This Is Me



The Greatest Show



The Greatest Showman” is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T. Barnum, “The Greatest Showman” tells the story of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a mesmerizing spectacle that became a worldwide sensation. “The Greatest Showman” is directed by exciting new filmmaker, Michael Gracey, with songs by Academy Award winners Benj Pasek and Justin Paul (“La La Land”) and starring Academy Award nominee Hugh Jackman. Jackman is joined by Academy Award nominee Michelle Williams, Zendaya, Zac Efron and Rebecca Ferguson.


"The Greatest Showman – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack", which features original songs by Oscar and Tony® Award winners Benj Pasek & Justin Paul (LA LA LAND, DEAR EVAN HANSEN) is being overseen at Atlantic Records by five-time GRAMMY® Award nominee and recently appointed Atlantic Records West Coast President Kevin Weaver (Furious 7, Suicide Squad, The Fault In Our Stars, The Fate Of The Furious) and Atlantic Records President, A&R Pete Ganbarg (Hamilton Original Broadway Cast Recording, Dear Evan Hansen Original Broadway Cast Recording, Twenty One Pilots).

The Greatest Showman Film Page


No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reload Image